School Counseling

To view the list of scholarships available please click on "Scholarships" in the menu to the left. 


 

Follow us on Twitter @LCGuidanceDept

 

 


 Lincoln County High School Guidance Department

(931)438-1491 - Phone

(931) 438-1490 - Fax


 

 

Shelia Daniel, Director of Guidance  

Class of 2019 Counselor

sdaniel@lcdoe.org

 

Lainie Harrison, School Counselor

Class of 2018 Counselor

lharrison@lcdoe.org 

 

 

Jessica Quaife, School Counselor

Class of 2017 Counselor

jquaife@lcdoe.org

 

 

                                             

          Melissa Ogle, Registrar                               Denise Kidd, Guidance Aide

                 mogle@lcdoe.org                                                 dkidd@lcdoe.org

 

                                                                           

Sam Melton, Graduation Coach                    Pam Tucker, Attendance Clerk

smelton@lcdoe.org                                         ptucker@lcdoe.org